Murmur is an artistic project  with the philosophy of listening to the artists sharing an intimate instant as near as they could be touched by our hands: the artist is filmed in this context: naturally, in a fx out process, in an human approaching to the person instead to the artist.

Reggie Watts

Basia Bulat

Marquese Scott

The New Mendicants



Nothing Places

Ben Caplan

Molly Burch

Neil Halstead

Blick Bassy

Corrina Repp

Electric Soft Parade

I am Dive

Micah P. Hinson

Bart Davenport

David Hooper

Jimi Tenor

Sow Cow

Santiago Auseron